Kontakty na doktorandy ústavu

Jméno Místnost Telefonní linka E-mail
Interní doktorandi:
Dovzhenko Nikita, Ing. A282 3771 Nikita.Dovzhenko@vscht.cz
Kasparyan Hayk, MSc. AL05b 4099 Hayk.Kasparyan@vscht.cz
Kohout Jan, Ing. AL02a 4095 Jan.Kohout@vscht.cz
Kovařík Jan, Ing. A01 4212 Jan.Kovarik@vscht.cz
Lapka Tomáš, Ing. - - Tomas.Lapka@vscht.cz
Mašek Jaromír, Ing. A330b 4212 Jaromir.Masek@vscht.cz
Mrazík Lukáš, Ing. A338 2970 Lukas.Mrazik@vscht.cz
Rubešová Olga, Ing. - - Olga.Rubesova@vscht.cz
Šípka Richard, Ing. A338 2970 Richard.Sipka@vscht.cz
Soukupová Grabriela, Ing. - - Gabriela.Soukupova@vscht.cz
Steinbach Jakub, Ing. A282 3771 Jakub.Steinbach@vscht.cz
Štícha Karel, Ing. - - Karel.Sticha@vscht.cz
Valtera Stanislav, Ing. AL05 4099 Stanislav.Valtera@vscht.cz
Vejvar Martin, Ing. A282 3771 Martin.Vejvar@vscht.cz
Doktorandi s kombinovanou formou studia:
Crha Jan, Ing. AL02a - Jan.Crha@vscht.cz
Sireis Abduljalil, Ing. AL02a - Abduljalil.Sireis@vscht.cz
Spark Alan, MSc. - - -