Kontakty na doktorandy ústavu

Jméno Místnost Telefon E-mail
Interní doktorandi:
Crha Jan, Ing. AL05 4099 Jan.Crha@vscht.cz
Dolejšek Michal, Ing. AL05 4099 Michal.Dolejsek@vscht.cz
Kopal Jakub, Ing. A338 2970 Jakub.Kopal@vscht.cz
Krbcová Zuzana, Ing. A282 3771 Zuzana.Krbcova@vscht.cz
Schätz Martin, Ing. A282 3771 Martin.Schatz@vscht.cz
Sireis Abduljalil, Ing. AL05 4099 Abduljalil.Sireis@vscht.cz
Tylová Naďa, Ing. A282 3771 Nada.Tylova@vscht.cz
Ťupa Ondřej, Ing. A338 2970 Ondrej.Tupa@vscht.cz
Weber Pavel, Ing. - - Pavel.Weber@seznam.cz
Doktorandi s kombinovanou formou studia:
Hořejš Jan, Ing. - - -
Kňazovická Lenka, Ing. - - Lenka.Knazovicka@vscht.cz
Matouš Oldřich, Ing. - - Oldrich.Matous@gmail.com
Mojžíš František, Ing. - - Frantisek.Mojzis@vscht.cz
Seidlová Romana, Ing. - - Romana.Seidelova@vscht.cz
Šimánek Karel, Ing. - - Karel.Simanek@vscht.cz
Šmíd Václav, Ing. - - Vaclav.Smid@vscht.cz
Vrba Jan, Ing. A330c 4259 Jan.Vrba@vscht.cz