Kontakty na doktorandy ústavu

Jméno Místnost Telefon E-mail
Interní doktorandi:
Ing. Jan Crha AL05 4099 Jan.Crha@vscht.cz
Ing. Michal Dolejšek AL05 4099 Michal.Dolejsek@vscht.cz
Ing. Jakub Kopal A338 2970 Jakub.Kopal@vscht.cz
Ing. Zuzana Krbcová A282 3771 Zuzana.Krbcova@vscht.cz
Ing. Martin Schätz A282 3771 Martin.Schatz@vscht.cz
Ing. Abduljalil Sireis AL05 4099 Abduljalil.Sireis@vscht.cz
Ing. Naďa Tylová A282 3771 Nada.Tylova@vscht.cz
Ing. Ondřej Ťupa A338 2970 Ondrej.Tupa@vscht.cz
Ing. Pavel Weber - - Pavel.Weber@seznam.cz
Doktorandi s kombinovanou formou studia:
Ing. Jan Hořejš - - -
Ing. Lenka Kňazovická - - Lenka.Knazovicka@vscht.cz
Ing. Oldřich Matouš - - Oldrich.Matous@gmail.com
Ing. František Mojžíš - - Frantisek.Mojzis@vscht.cz
Ing. Romana Seidlová - - Romana.Seidelova@vscht.cz
Ing. Karel Šimánek - - Karel.Simanek@vscht.cz
Ing. Václav Šmíd - - Vaclav.Smid@vscht.cz
Ing. Jan Vrba A330c 4259 Jan.Vrba@vscht.cz