Kontakty na doktorandy ústavu

Jméno Místnost Telefon E-mail
Interní doktorandi:
Dovzhenko Nikita, Ing. A282 - Nikita.Dovzhenko@vscht.cz
Kohout Jan, Ing. AL02a 4095 Jan.Kohout@vscht.cz
Kopal Jakub, Ing. A338 2970 Jakub.Kopal@vscht.cz
Mašek Jaromír, Ing. A330b 4212 Jaromir.Masek@vscht.cz
Schätz Martin, Ing. A338 2970 Martin.Schatz@vscht.cz
Tylová Naďa, Ing. AL02a 4095 Nada.Tylova@vscht.cz
Ťupa Ondřej, Ing. A338 2970 Ondrej.Tupa@vscht.cz
Valtera Stanislav, Ing. AL05 4099 Stanislav.Valtera@vscht.cz
Vejvar Martin, Ing. A282 - Martin.Vejvar@vscht.cz
Vrba Jan, Ing. A330c 4259 Jan.Vrba@vscht.cz
Doktorandi s kombinovanou formou studia:
Crha Jan, Ing. AL02a - Jan.Crha@vscht.cz
Krbcová Zuzana, Ing. A330b 4212 Zuzana.Krbcova@vscht.cz
Sireis Abduljalil, Ing. AL02a - Abduljalil.Sireis@vscht.cz