Kontakty na zaměstnance ústavu

Jméno Místnost Telefon E-mail
Akademičtí pracovníci:
Bártová Darina, Ing., Ph.D. A333 4295 Darina.Bartova@vscht.cz
Cejnar Pavel, RNDr. A330e 3827 Pavel.Cejnar@vscht.cz
Finkeová Jana, Ing., CSc. A333 4295 Jana.Finkeova@vscht.cz
Hrnčiřík Pavel, Ing.,  Ph.D. A322 4296 Pavel.Hrncirik@vscht.cz
Kohout Jan, Ing. AL05 4099 Jan.Kohout@vscht.cz
Kukal Jaromír, Ing., Ph.D. A330b 4212 Jaromir.Kukal@vscht.cz
Mareš Jan, Ing., Ph.D. A334a 4172 Jan.Mares@vscht.cz
Mudrová Martina, Ing., Ph.D. A334b 4027 Martina.Mudrova@vscht.cz
Náhlík Jan, prof., Ing., CSc. A337 3773 Jan.Nahlik@vscht.cz
Nachtigalová Iva, Ing., Ph.D. A330c 4259 Iva.Nachtigalova@vscht.cz
Procházka Aleš, prof., Ing., CSc. A332 4198 A.Prochazka@ieee.org
Soušková Hana, Ing., Ph.D. A334b 4027 Hana.Souskova@vscht.cz
Švihlík Jan, Ing., Ph.D. A330e 3827 Jan.Svihlik@vscht.cz
Vrba Jan, Ing. A330c 4259 Jan.Vrba@vscht.cz
Vyšata Oldřich, MUDr., Ph.D. A330e 3827 vysatao@gmail.com
Sekretářka, hospodářka:
Cimplová Vladimíra A330a 4270 Vladimira.Cimplova@vscht.cz
Technik:
Balda Aleš, MgA. A339 4294 Ales.Balda@vscht.cz